Menu

Contact Us

Send us your questions and/or comments and we will reply promptly. We look forward to hearing from you.

Select your neighborhood

Office:808-839-4357
Leasing Phone:(844) 229-9582
Maintenance Requests:(808) 839-HELP (4357)

Property Contact Email:
navyhawaii@huntcompanies.com

Address:
Ohana Military Communities - Navy
Leasing Office: 4825 Bougainville Drive, Building 2652, Suite 100
Honolulu, HI 96818


Management Team

Halsey Terrace Resident Services Office (RSO)
620 Pool Street, Honolulu HI 96818
808-839-8620 eastrso@huntcompanies.com Communities Served: Halsey Terrace Radford Terrace

Moanalua Terrace Resident Services Office (RSO)
2500 Radford Drive, Honolulu HI 96818
808-839-8640 westrso@huntcompanies.com Communities Served: Moanalua Terrace & McGrew Point

Pearl City Resident Services Office (RSO)
557 Lehua Avenue, Pearl City HI 96782
808-839-8670 centralrso@huntcompanies.com Communities Served: Pearl City Peninsula, Camp Stover & Hele Mai

Hokulani Resident Services Office (RSO)
298 Main Street, Honolulu HI 96818
808-839-8630 southrso@huntcompanies.com Communities Served: Catlin Park, Doris Miller Park, Hokulani, Hale Moku, Ford Island, Makalapa, Hospital Point, Hale Alii, Halawa, Maloelap, & PMRF

Hokulani RSO Community Manager
Jessica Galindo
(o) 808-839-8645 (c) 808-330-3421 Jessica.Galindo@huntcompanies.com

Moanalua RSO Community Manager
Jenna Anderson
(o) 808-839-8640 (c) 808-352-9129 jenna.anderson@huntcompanies.com

Halsey Terrace RSO Community Manager
Angel Hull-Peila
(o) 808-839-8623 (c) 808-295-6757 angel.peila@huntcompanies.com Halsey Terrace RSO

Pearl City RSO Community Manager
Chelsea Sherrod
(o) 808-839-8677 (c) 808-253-9466 Chelsea.Sherrod@huntcompanies.com

Executive Homes Manager
John Pittman
(o) 808-839-8650 (c) 808-478-0034 John.pittman@huntcompanies.com

Community Director
Faye Tukes
(o) 808-839-8641 (c) 808-227-6298 Faye.Tukes@huntcompanies.com Hokulani RSO

Community Director
Theresa Mejia
808-839-8622 / 808-225-5732 / Theresa.Mejia@huntcompanies.com Halsey Terrace RSO

Maintenance Director
Joe Rash
(o) 808-836-5402 (c) 808-628-1788 joe.rash@huntcompanies.com Halsey Terrace RSO

Maintenance Director
Travis Delima
(o) 808-836-5403 / (c) 808-864-7105 / travis.delima@huntcompanies.com Hokulani RSO

Navy Region Housing Liaison
Ricky Sizemore
808-474-1804 / ricky.w.sizemore@navy.mil


For General Inquiries, please use our

For leasing information, please use our

If you have already contacted our local Management and Housing office team and are not satisfied with the outcome, or if you have words of praise to share, we encourage you to reach out to our senior management.

Our Commitment