Menu

To our Valued Service Members and Families:
PCS Delayed? We can help! Whether you are extending your move out date, or need an interim place to call home, Hunt Military Communities is here to assist. Please reach out to via phone, email or the contact us form and we will do all we can!

As we navigate COVID-19 together, we want to be sure we continue to be transparent in our communication and keep you updated on our plans.
Community Updates - June 4, 2020

Contact Us

We are here for you!

If you would like to contact one of our Resident Services Office, please select your neighborhood from the drop down below to find our office contact information.

We look forward to hearing from you! ALOHA!

Select your neighborhood

Office:(808) 839-4357
Leasing Phone:(877) 494-8370
Maintenance Requests:(808) 839-HELP (4357)

Property Contact Email:
navyhawaii@huntcompanies.com

Address:
Ohana Military Communities - Navy
Leasing Office: 3349 Catlin Drive, Honolulu HI 96818
Honolulu, HI 96818


Management Team

Catlin RSO Community Manager
Tanya Grant
(c) 808-285-6885 tanya.grant@huntcompanies.com

Halsey Terrace RSO Community Manager
Angel Hull-Peila
(o) 808-839-8623 (c) 808-295-6757 angel.peila@huntcompanies.com

Hokulani RSO Community Manager
Jessica Galindo
(o) 808-839-8645 (c) 808-330-3421 Jessica.Galindo@huntcompanies.com

Moanalua RSO Community Manager
Jenna Anderson
(o) 808-839-8640 (c) 808-352-9129 jenna.anderson@huntcompanies.com

Pearl City RSO Community Manager
Chelsea Sherrod
(o) 808-839-8677 (c) 808-253-9466 Chelsea.Sherrod@huntcompanies.com

Executive Homes Manager
John Pittman
(o) 808-839-8650 (c) 808-478-0034 John.pittman@huntcompanies.com

Community Director
Theresa Mejia
(o) 808-839-8622 (c) 808-225-5732 Theresa.Mejia@huntcompanies.com Halsey Terrace & Moanalua RSO

Maintenance Director
Joe Rash
(c) 808-628-1788 joe.rash@huntcompanies.com Halsey Terrace RSO

Maintenance Director
Travis Delima
(c) 808-864-7105 travis.delima@huntcompanies.com Hokulani RSO

Navy Region Housing Liaison
Navy Housing Liaison
808-474-1804 hawaii_housing@navy.mil


For General Inquiries, please use our

For leasing information, please use our

If you have already contacted our local Management and Housing office team and are not satisfied with the outcome, or if you have words of praise to share, we encourage you to reach out to our senior management.

Our Commitment