Menu

Hunt Heroes Foundation Offering Thousands of Dollars in Scholarship Grants For Service Members and Their Dependents. Click Here for More

Hunt Heroes Foundation

Contact Us

Send us your questions and/or comments and we will reply promptly. We look forward to hearing from you.

Select your neighborhood

Office:808-839-4357
Leasing Phone:(844) 229-9582
Maintenance Requests:(808) 839-4357
After Hours Maintenance:(808) 839-4357

Property Contact Email:
navyhawaii@huntcompanies.com

Address:
Ohana Military Communities - Navy
Leasing Office: 4825 Bougainville Drive, Building 2652, Suite 100
Honolulu, HI 96818


Management Team

Halsey Terrace & Radford Terrace Community Manager
| Theresa Mejia | Halsey Terrace Office Theresa.Mejia@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8621 / 808-225-5732

Hokulani/McGrew/Moanalua Terrace Community Manager
| Jessica Galindo | Moanalua Terrace Office Jessica.Galindo@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8645

Catlin Park, Doris Miller Park, Ford Island, Halawa, Hale Moku, Hospital Point, Makalapa, Maloelap, Marine Barracks, & PMRF Community Manager
| Jeffrey Pope | Moanalua Terrace Office Jeffrey.Pope@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8647 / 808-352-9129

Camp Stover, Hele Mai, & Pearl City Peninsula Community Manager
| Rama Cross | Pearl City Office Rama.Cross@huntcompanies.com
(o) 808-839-8671

Executive Homes Manager
| John Pittman | John.pittman@huntcompanies.com
(o) 808-839-8650 / (c) 808-478-0034

Community Director
| Faye Tukes | faye.tukes@huntcompanies.com
(o) 808-839-8622 / (c) 808-227-6298

Maintenance Director
| Joe Rash | joe.rash@huntcompanies.com
(o) 808-836-5402 / (c) 808-628-1788

Community Director
| Chanda Wong | chanda.wong@huntcompanies.com
(o) 808-839-8641 / (c) 808-202-7173

Maintenance Director
| Travis Delima | travis.delima@huntcompanies.com
(o) 808-836-5403 / (c) 808-864-7105

Navy Region Housing Liaison
| Ricky Sizemore | ricky.w.sizemore@navy.mil
808-474-1804


For General Inquiries, please use our

For leasing information, please use our