Menu

Hunt's new nonprofit launched! Check out huntheroesfoundation.org

Hunt Heroes Foundation

Contact Us

Send us your questions and/or comments and we will reply promptly. We look forward to hearing from you.

Select your neighborhood

Office:808-839-4357
Office Fax:(808) 888-8518
Leasing Phone:(877) 299-4012
Maintenance Requests:(808) 839-4357
After Hours Maintenance:(808) 839-4357

Property Contact Email:
navyhawaii@huntcompanies.com

Address:
Ohana Military Communities - Navy
Leasing Office: 4825 Bougainville Drive, Building 2652, Suite 100
Honolulu, HI 96818


Management Team

East Community Manager
Theresa Mejia - Theresa.Mejia@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8620

West & PMRF Community Managers
Maria Westlake & Jessica Galindo Maria.Westalake@huntcompanies.com Jessica.Galindo@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8640

Central Community Manager
Roberta Cross Rama.Cross@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8670

Executive Homes Manager
John Pittman John.pittman@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8650

Community Director
Faye Tukes faye.tukes@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8620

Maintenance Director
Joe Rash joe.rash@huntcompanies.com
808-839-4357

Community Director
Chanda Wong chanda.wong@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8640

Maintenance Director
Travis Delima Travis.delima@huntcompanies.com
808-839-4357


For General Inquiries, please use our

For leasing information, please use our